Tags

, , , ,

As I take time to evaluate where my writing and my blog are going, I’ve realized that I have gone in a direction different from what I originally intended. But this is not a bad thing. Instead, this just means that I will be doing some minor construction to the blog for the new year.

I am going to be changing the name of the blog, but the URL is going to stay the same. So if you already subscribe to the blog, you will continue to be notified of my newest posts.

So be on the lookout for the changes…they are coming soon!

Thank you to all of you who continue to read my posts and follow my blog! Without all of your support, I don’t know if this blog would have developed into what it is now.

P.S. – I will also be announcing some very exciting news after the construction phase is over!

