Tags

, , , , , ,

I always think that it’s fascinating to look back on what we have accomplished over each year. One thing that I really love is how WordPress and Goodreads prepare a look at the past year. I am proud of my accomplishments and want to share my year with all of you…you have made this possible. As I talked about yesterday, I am working on some changes for the site. But before I post those (coming in the next few days), I wanted to take time to look at how this year has gone.

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2015 annual report for this blog. So here is a look at how the year has gone for my blog:

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,400 times in 2015. If it were a cable car, it would take about 57 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

For the past few years on Goodreads I have participated in the Reading Challenge. This year, like last year, I completed my goal. Goodreads has also compiled My Year in Books to see what I have read, an average of the pages I have read, as well as my longest and shortest books read.

To see my 2015 Year in Books, click here.

I hope all of you have reached the goals that you set for 2015 as well. I wish you all a very Happy New Year, and I hope you will be visiting again soon!

 

