Tags

, , , , , , ,

As the year 2016 is finally starting to stick in my mind, and I remember to write it correctly on checks, I realized I needed to add a new page for the books that I am reading this year.

IMG_4977

My 2016 Books page will act as a log of all of the books that I have read so far this year (besides my Goodreads account), but it is also a great place to access any of the book reviews that I have written. I created a similar page for 2015, and the 2015 Books page is a finished version of what I hope to do for 2016 as well. (I only have one review written for 2016 so far, and am working on reading my second book of the year.)

Please feel free to visit either or both pages, and also let me know what I can do to improve these pages for you, the reader. I am always looking for ways to make this blog easier for you to navigate and find what you are looking for.

For easy clicking here are the links to both pages: 2015 Books2016 Books

Cheers and Happy Reading!

